Home

Hello Hello!

Welcome to my Blog! As it is quite clear from the heading I’m very new at this blog-writing! But lets keep that aside to focus on all the excitement!!

A whole new chapter has just started in my life (yes yes, the first one!) with Coventry University. Day one is done and I’m already looking forward to the rest of the year.

The super-tiny anxiousness I felt in my stomach when I entered this place has very quickly disappeared! Cosy town, good-natured people, international university.. I’m ready!

So let’s begin shall we?

Leave a Reply

